Von A - Z
Mitgliederliste
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

W
W. Stehli AG, Andreas Keller mehr
Rebhaldenstrasse 4
8625 Gossau
Telefon 043 466 99 01
Fax 043 466 99 03
info@stehli-ag.ch
www.stehli-ag.ch

Walde & Partner Immobilien AG, Nicolas Schnetzer mehr
Zentralstrasse 25
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 40 90
Fax 044 905 40 99
nicolas.schnetzer@walde.ch
www.walde.ch

WALDE Carrosserie AG, Guido Walde mehr
Carrosserie und Fahrzeugbau
Ackerstrasse 43
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 69 69
Fax 044 905 69 79
g.walde@walde-ag.ch
www.walde-ag.ch

walder,werber werbeagentur ag, Reini Walder mehr
Brunnenstrasse 1
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 77 10
Fax 044 905 77 12
rw@walderwerber.ch
www.walderwerber.ch

walder,werber werbeagentur ag, Sandro Walder mehr
Brunnenstrasse 1
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 77 10
sw@walderwerber.ch
www.walderwerber.ch

Weissmaler AG, Simon Kaiser mehr
Bau / Maler / Gipser
Bellerivestrasse 20
8008 Zürich
Telefon 058 255 02 41
simon.kaiser@weissmaler.ch
www.weissmaler.ch

Werkheim Uster, Daniel Dietrich mehr
Friedhofstrasse 3a
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 943 17 17
daniel.dietrich@werkheim-uster.ch
www.werkheim-uster.ch

Werkheim Uster, Patrick Stark mehr
Friedhofstrasse 3a
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 943 17 00
Fax 044 943 17 01
patrick.stark@werkheim-uster.ch
www.werkheim-uster.ch

Werner Forrer AG, Tobias Forrer mehr
Elektronik
Imkerstrasse 4
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 943 66 33
Fax 044 943 66 39
info@wforrer.ch
www.wforrer.ch

Sabine Wettstein-Studer mehr
Stationsstrasse 35
8606 Nänikon
sabine.wettstein@gmail.com

Claudia Wyssen mehr
Hasenbühlstrasse 7
8610 Uster
Telefon 043 399 01 75
claudia.wyssen@gmx.ch