Von A - Z
Mitgliederliste
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

R
R.I.C. Risk & Insurance Consulting AG, Thomas Bianchet mehr
Versicherungsbroker
Turicaphonstrasse 27
8616 Riedikon
Telefon 055 286 40 82
Fax 044 286 40 80
bianchet@r-i-c.ch
www.r-i-c.ch

Raiffeisenbank Zürcher Oberland, Christoph Frei mehr
Bahnhofstr. 2
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 29 59
Fax 044 905 29 60
christoph.frei@raiffeisen.ch
www.raiffeisen.ch

RE/MAX Uster, Brigitte Hegglin mehr
Immobilien
Bahnhofstrasse 1
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 945 13 58
Fax 044 945 13 59
brigitte.hegglin@remax.ch
www.remax.ch

Record Türautomation AG mehr
Allmendstrasse 24
8320 Fehraltorf
Telefon 044 954 91 91
Fax 044 954 92 00
www.record.ch

Rehalp-Verwaltungs AG, Susan Schenker mehr
Bachweg 1
8133 Esslingen
Telefon 044 387 11 22
Fax 044 387 11 00
isabel.trinkler@rehalp-verwaltung.ch
www.rehalp-verwaltung.ch

Judith Reichert mehr
Seefeldstrasse 16
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 994 14 04
reichert@eurospine.org
www.eurospine.org

Reichle Architekten AG, Remo Gasche mehr
Architektur | Bauleitung | Beratung
Neuwiesenstrasse 10a
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 943 60 30
Fax 044 943 60 33
gasche@reichle-arch.ch
www.reichle-arch.ch

Matthias Reifler mehr
Architekt Dipl.Arch. ETH/SIA
Im Lot 14
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 994 57 14
matthias.reifler@mparch.ch

Tobias Rein mehr
Richterackerstrasse 37
8610 Uster
rein.tobias@gmail.com

Christian Reinfrank mehr
Mühleholzstrasse 4
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 941 79 57
chm.reinfrank@bluewin.ch

Jean Renfer mehr
Am Wildbach 1
8320 Fehraltorf
Telefon 044 955 01 38
jean.renfer@bluewin.ch

reva Immobilienbewertungen GmbH, Jürg Gerli mehr
Wührestrasse 85
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 940 38 30
Fax 044 940 38 31
juerg.gerli@reva-immobilienbewertungen.ch
www.reva-immobilienbewertungen.ch

Esther Rickenbacher mehr
Hofzelgweg 1
8610 Uster
esther.rickenbacher@bluewin.ch

Roos Herrenmode, Beat Roos mehr
Freiestrasse 4
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 940 12 04
Fax 044 940 12 15
broos39@bluewin.ch
www.roos-herrenmode.ch

Ryffel AG, Gian Ryffel mehr
Reisen & Transporte
Im Chies 23
8604 Volketswil
Telefon 043 444 21 21
Fax 043 444 21 20
info@ryffelag.ch
www.ryffelag.ch

Ursula Räuftlin mehr
Hohenrainweg 10
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 941 20 15
ursi@raeuftlin.ch

Rütimann Unternehmensentwicklung, Sonja Rütimann Spycher mehr
Herracherweg 20
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 942 09 47
sonja.ruetimann@bluemail.ch