Von A - Z
Mitgliederliste
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

H
Hans K. Schibli AG, Daniel Caspar mehr
Uster West 8
8610 Uster
Telefon 043 399 22 22
Fax 043 399 22 24
daniel.caspar@schibli.com
www.schibli.com

Haut.Venen.Allergie.Zentrum Brunnehof, Dr. med. Tobias Plaza mehr
Medizin
Oberlandstrasse 100
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 940 49 49
info@hautzentrum-uster.ch
www.hautzentrum-uster.ch

Rolf Heckendorn mehr
Florastrasse 49
8610 Uster
Telefon 079 623 51 64
rolf.heckendorn@ecologic.ch

Heiniger Taxi & Carreisen, Transporte, René Heiniger mehr
Sulzbacherstrasse 61
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 28 28
kontakt@heiniger-uster.ch
www.heiniger-uster.ch

Felix Hess mehr
Zentralstrasse 26
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 994 56 66
Fax 044 994 56 65
hess.erb@bluewin.ch

Hotz Fleisch - Wurst - Traiteur AG, Ernst Hotz mehr
Party Service - Catering
Zürichstr. 8
8610 Uster
Telefon 043 399 12 99
Fax 043 399 12 91
hotz@delikat-essen.ch
www.delikat-essen.ch

HST-Trading, Heinz Stalder mehr
Sonnhaldenstrasse 30
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 941 19 08
Fax 044 940 57 05
info@genuss-kultur.ch
www.genuss-kultur.ch

Huber + Suhner AG, Patrick Riederer mehr
Tumbelenstrasse 20
8330 Pfäffikon
Telefon 044 952 22 11
Fax 044 952 26 40
patrick.riederer@hubersuhner.com
www.hubersuhner.ch

Paul Hummel mehr
Alpenblickstrasse 51
8610 Uster
Telefon 079 402 76 25
p.hummel@swissonline.ch

HypothekenBörse AG, Giampiero Brundia mehr
Uster-West 18
8610 Uster
Telefon 043 366 53 53
Fax 043 366 55 83
giampiero.brundia@hypotheken-boerse.ch
www.hypotheken-boerse.ch

Ueli Hänni mehr
Ifangstrasse 47
8604 Volketswil
Telefon 078 840 14 64
uele.haenni@bluewin.ch

hässig sustech gmbh, Werner Hässig mehr
Ingenieurbüro
Neuwiesenstrasse 8
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 940 74 15
info@sustech.ch
www.sustech.ch

Häusler Treuhand, Renato Häusler mehr
Barzloostrasse 20
8330 Pfäffikon
Telefon 044 951 03 31
Fax 044 951 03 41
haeusler-treuhand@bluewin.ch