Von A - Z
Mitgliederliste
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

B
B. Schneebeli AG, Bruno Schneebeli mehr
Gipsergeschäft
Strickstrasse 2
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 940 77 16
info@schneebeligips.ch
www.schneebeligips.ch

Bachofen Management AG, Daniel Bachofen mehr
Industrielle Automation
Ackerstrasse 42
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 944 11 11
Fax 044 944 12 33
daniel.bachofen@bachofen.ch
www.bachofen.ch

Sabine Balmer mehr
Freiestrasse 24b
8610 Uster
sabine.balmer@gmx.net

Bamert AG, Renato Santi mehr
Sport-Garage, Toyota Betrieb
Zürichstrasse 976
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 20 30
Fax 044 940 89 44
info@bamert.ch
www.bamert.ch

Bank BSU Genossenschaft, Peter Germann mehr
Bankstrasse 21
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 777 07 77
peter.germann@bankbsu.ch
www.bankbsu.ch

Baugenossenschaft Uster, Urs Schnyder mehr
Wohnbaugenossenschaft
Brandstrasse 29
8610 Uster
Telefon 076 741 30 97
www.baugenossenschaft-uster.ch

BDO AG, Patrick Büchler mehr
Treuhand + Immobilien
Oberlandstrasse 105
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 46 00
Fax 044 905 46 05
patrick.buechler@bdo.ch
www.bdo.ch

Bel Power Solutions GmbH, Alain Chapuis mehr
Elektronische Geräte
Ackerstrasse 56
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 944 84 08
Fax 044 940 98 58
alain.chapuis@psbel.com
www.belpowersolutions.com

Berger Architekten ETH/SIA, Hans-Rudolf Berger mehr
Seeblickstrasse 14
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 311 80 71
Fax 044 311 80 82
bergi@inoco.ch

Andrej Beuth mehr
Sonnenbergstrasse 9A
8610 Uster
ab@sip.ch
www.swissinsurancepartners.swiss

Biacchi AG, Giuseppe Biacchi mehr
Malergeschäft
Heinrichstrasse 11
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 941 35 00
Fax 044 941 35 84
info@biacchiag.ch
www.biacchiag.ch

Matthias Bickel mehr
Burgstrasse 49
8610 Uster
wfu@bickel.name

Bildungszentrum Uster mehr
Berufsfachschule Uster / Wirtschaft und Technik
Berufsschulstrasse 1
8610 Uster
www.bzu.ch

Bischoff + Partner AG, Wolfhard Bischoff mehr
Architektur
Seestrasse 102
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 60 70
Fax 044 905 60 77
bischoff@bischoff-partner.ch
www.bischoff-partner.ch

Blickpunkt Lebensraum, Beat Odinga mehr
Seestrasse 98
8610 Uster
Telefon 043 444 26 00
Fax 043 444 26 08
odinga@bplr.ch
www.bplr.ch

Anita Borer mehr
Lorenweg 3
8610 Uster
anitaborer@bluemail.ch

Martin Bornhauser mehr
Bühlstrasse 2
8606 Nänikon
born-m@bluewin.ch

Brauerei Uster Braukultur AG, Hanspeter Bucher mehr
Brauereistrasse 16
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 201 06 09
info@braukultur.ch
www.braukultur.ch

Bucher Wirtschaftsberatung, Dr. Anton Heinrich Bucher mehr
Sonnenbergstrasse 11
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 943 14 14
Fax 044 943 14 18

Buchmann Partner AG, Markus Buchmann mehr
Bauingenieure und Planer
Weiherallee 11a
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 80 60
Fax 044 905 80 68
markus.buchmann@bupa.ch
www.bupa.ch

Corinne Burbo Stauber mehr
Freiestrasse 24b
8610 Uster
Telefon 043 343 92 91
burbo.corinne@gmail.com

BWU-Müller, Peter Müller mehr
Bauwirtschaftsunternehmung
Oberlandstrasse 84
8610 Uster

Petra Bättig mehr
Spitzengeerstrasse 1
8606 Nänikon
petra@baettig.org

Büchi AG, Silvio Büchi mehr
Chemieanlagen- u. Apparatebau
Gschwaderstrasse 12
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 905 51 11
s.buchi@buchiglas.ch
www.buchiglas.ch

Peter Bühler mehr
Nänikerstrasse 2
8615 Freudwil
Telefon 043 366 53 83
peter.buehler@freudwil.ch

büro-lektro Lüscher, Urs Lüscher mehr
Oberlandstrasse 105
8610 Uster
Telefon 044 940 93 10
Fax 044 940 93 12
info@buero-lektro.ch
www.buero-lektro.ch